Skip to main content

Staff Members

Name

Email

Room/Position

Extension

Allen, Andrew aallen@husd.k12.ca.us 1/YEP 41201
Brand, Alex abrand@husd.k12.ca.us 14/teacher 41213
Buenrostro, Carolina cbuenrostro@husd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria Supervisor 41501
Campbell, Arvanderlyn arcampbell@husd.k12.ca.us AASAI ELA  
Carpenter, Shannon sc413@husd.us 18/Cost Specialist 41217
Cantu, Jose jcantu@husd.k12.ca.us V/ELL specialist 41242
Clarin, Marin mclarin@husd.k12.ca.us W/Campus Security Officer 41911
Crosby, Sean scrosby@husd.us 29/SPED teacher 41230
Curtin, Ginny vcurtin@husd.k12.ca.us school nurse  
Dawson, Jenny jdawson@husd.k12.ca.us 24/teacher 41222
Dhillon, Tanvir tdhillon@husd.us Office/Assistant principal 41104
Evans, Kina kevans@husd.us 28/teacher 41226
Flores, Alicia aflores@husd.k12.ca.us W/7th grade counselor 41245
Gil, Andrea aespinoza@husd.k12.ca.us 3/Band room teacher 41203/41502
Gallardo, Francisco fgallardo@husd.us Mac./Teacher and Tech Support 41412
Garcia, Nicholas ng1036@husd.us 32/Speech and Lang. Pathologist 41227
Gutierrez, Lorena logutierrez@husd.k12.ca.us 15 teacher 41214
Haub, Marlene jwaters-haub@husd.k12.ca.us 30/teacher 41228
Heredia, Jesus jheredia@husd.k12.ca.us 13/teacher 41212
Hiester, Peter phiester@husd.k12.ca.us 8/teacher 41208
Hurtado, Patricia ph288@husd.k12.ca.us Band/teacher 41502
Ingram, Ricky ringram@husd.k12.ca.us custodian  
Jellison-Montellano, Diana djelliso@husd.k12.ca.us Y/8th Grade Counselor 41121
Lai, Paul plai@husd.us 33/partner teacher 41231
Lai, Elaine elai@husd.k12.ca.us 10/partner teacher 41210
Leyva, Aida al111@husd.us 23/teacher 41221
Lucia, Leon mlucialeon@lafamiliacounseling.org La familia 41217
Maalik, Malik mmalik@husd.us 21/teacher 41219
Minor, Keith km657@husd.k12.ca.us Boys Locker Room 41422
Newcome, Regina rnewcome@husd.k12.ca.us  5/teacher 41205
Nguyen, Hong hnguyen@husd.k12.ca.us 20/teacher 41218
Ochoa, April aochoa@husd.us Attendance Clerk Office
Orfanos, Maria morfanos@husd.k12.ca.us. 2/teacher 41147
Patterson, Michele mpatterson@husd.k12.ca.us  teacher  
Peterson, Ryan rpeterson@husd.k12.ca.us 4/teacher 41204
Podpaly, Rachel rd269@husd.k12.ca.us library media tech 41401
Qureshi, Amirah aqureshi@husd.k12.ca.us 22/teacher 41220
Reardon-Jackson, Colleen creardonjackson@husd.k12.ca.us Girls Locker Room/teacher 41421
Reed, Herbert hreediii@husd.us Detention Room Clerk /7 41207
Reyes, Maria mariareyes@husd.us Parent Engagement Specialist 41237
Robinson, Adam ar116@husd.us Boys locker room/Teacher 41422
Rorvik, Keri kr883@husd.us S/Counselor 41236
Rodriguez, Irais irodriguez@lafamiliacounseling.org 18/Counselor 41209
Sandoval, Lissette lvsandoval@husd.k12.ca.us 18/World House Specialist 41217
Shaffer, Matt mshaffer@husd.k12.ca.us 25/teacher 41223
Simpson, Margo masimpson@husd.us 32/Deaf, HH Intinerant  41227
Tam, Justin jtam@husd.k12.ca.us 31/teacher 41229
Tellez, Fabiola ft659@husd.us Office Manager 41103
Ventura, Elizabeth eventura@lafamiliacounseling.org Th 18/counselor 41217
Villanueva, Laura lvillanueva@husd.k12.ca.us 12/teacher 41211
Villanueva-Jimenez, Livia lvillanueva-jimenez@husd.k12.ca.us 17/teacher 41216
Walton, Monique mwalton@husd.us Principal/Office 41102
Williams, Kevin kewilliams@husd.k12.ca.us 26/teacher 41224