Skip to main content

Staff Members

 

Name

Email

Room/Position

Extension

Allen, Andrew aallen@husd.k12.ca.us 1/YEP 41201
Brand, Alex abrand@husd.k12.ca.us 14/teacher 41213
Buenrostro, Carolina cbuenrostro@husd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria Supervisor 41501
Campbell, Arva arcampbell@husd.k12.ca.us 21/teacher 41219
Cantu, Jose jcantu@husd.k12.ca.us V/ELL specialist 41242
Clarin, Marin mclarin@husd.k12.ca.us W/Campus Security Officer 41911
Curtin, Ginny vcurtin@husd.k12.ca.us school nurse  
Dawson, Jenny jdawson@husd.k12.ca.us 24/teacher 41222
Dixon-Sorogane, Constance cdixon-sorogane@husd.k12.ca.us 28/teacher 41226
Flores, Alicia aflores@husd.k12.ca.us W/7th grade counselor 41245
Gil, Andrea aespinoza@husd.k12.ca.us 3/Band room teacher 41203/41502
Gallardo, Francisco fgallardo@husd.us Teacher and Tech Support 41412
Gandhi, Dipal dgandhi@husd.k12.ca.us 32/teacher 41230
Gutierrez, Lorena logutierrez@husd.k12.ca.us 15 teacher 41214
Haub, Marlene jwaters-haub@husd.k12.ca.us 30/teacher 41228
Hernandez, Diane dhernandez@husd.us Office Manager  
Heredia, Jesus jheredia@husd.k12.ca.us 13/teacher 41212
Hiester, Peter phiester@husd.k12.ca.us 8/teacher 41208
Hurtado, Patricia ph288@husd.k12.ca.us Band 41502
Ingram, Ricky ringram@husd.k12.ca.us custodian  
Jellison-Montellano, Diana djelliso@husd.k12.ca.us 8th Grade Counselor 41121
La Piana, Marisa MarisaLaPiana@tvhc.org M, T, Th, F U/counselor 41239
Lai, Elaine elai@husd.k12.ca.us 18/TOSA 41202
Lower, Natali ngarecht@husd.us teacher  
Lurie, Scott slurie@husd.k12.ca.us 29/deaf, HH intinerant 41227
Mackey, Angel amackey@husd.k12.ca.us 23/teacher 41221
Minor, Keith km657@husd.k12.ca.us Boys Locker Room 41422
Newcome, Regina rnewcome@husd.k12.ca.us  5/teacher 41205
Nguyen, Hong hnguyen@husd.k12.ca.us 20/teacher 41218
Orfanos, Maria morfanos@husd.k12.ca.us. 2/teacher 41147
Pena, Casilda cpena@husd.k12.ca.us Resource Room/Everything 41411
Peterson, Ryan rpeterson@husd.k12.ca.us 4/teacher 41204
Podpaly, Rachel rd269@husd.k12.ca.us library media tech 41401
Quintero, Nury nq294@husd.us    
Qureshi, Amirah aqureshi@husd.k12.ca.us 22/teacher 41220
Reardon-Jackson, Colleen creardonjackson@husd.k12.ca.us Girls Locker Room 41421
Reed, Herbert hreediii@husd.us Detention Room Clerk   
Reyes, Maria mariareyes@husd.us Parent Engagement Specialist 41237
Rodriguez, Irais irodriguez@lafamiliacounseling.org F 18/counselor 41217
Samayou, Daniel dsamayoa@horizon.csueastbay.edu Teacher 41209
Sandoval, Lissette lvsandoval@husd.k12.ca.us 18/World House Specialist 41217
Shaffer, Matt mshaffer@husd.k12.ca.us 25/teacher 41223
Silveira, Albertina as274@husd.us    
Tam, Justin jtam@husd.k12.ca.us 31/teacher 41229
Tamondong, Nieleen ntamondong@husd.us    
Tellez, Fabiola ft659@husd.us Attendance Clerk   
Toavar, Ysabella yt234@husd.us    
Umana, Thelma tumana@husd.k12.ca.us Parent Center 41237
Ventura, Elizabeth eventura@lafamiliacounseling.org Th 18/counselor 41217
Villanueva, Laura lvillanueva@husd.k12.ca.us 12/teacher 41211
Villanueva-Jimenez, Livia lvillanueva-jimenez@husd.k12.ca.us 17/teacher 41216
Williams, Kevin kewilliams@husd.k12.ca.us 26/teacher 41224
Wati, Shanti swati@husd.k12.ca.us    
Wong, Florence  fwong@husd.k12.ca.us Psychologist 41236